I’d rather be bowling…

Bowling

 

bowling3

 

 

After a long, stressful  week nothing would make me happier than knocking down a few pins at the Moweaqua Bowl and Cafe this weekend. My dad and I had a date there not too long ago and he kicked my butt, but I swear it was because I was too busy photographing. My dad’s a really good bowler, though. 

Oh yeah, and the Seitz family totally has my business. They like bowling too!

One Response to I’d rather be bowling…

  1. Sarah Rezer says:

    The real question is…did you get a horseshoe…

    🙂 Cool project! I miss everyone from Mo-town! It’s fun to look through your photographs and remember. Good luck with the project!

Leave a Reply

