A delayed wedding post…

I promised my friends Sarah and Pete that I wouldn’t post pictures from their February wedding until ALL of their family had seen the pictures, and so despite the delay the time is here -they both have big families!  I have known Sarah since she was in diapers, so it was such an honor to photograph her wedding. And what a gorgeous wedding it was- everything from the  cake to the dresses to flowers were all home-made, and so special for their big day. 

 

document-name2_66

2 Responses to A delayed wedding post…

  1. mrred says:

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

