Paws for a Cause

This Fall I was lucky to work on not one, but two fundraising calendars for 2010! 

The 2010 Paws for a Cause calendar features 14 Indiana University Law professors and their pets, as a fundraiser for the IU School of Law chapter of the Animal Law Society. The calendars can be ordered at  http://iuindy-als.webs.com/   and make a great gift for any lover of animals, and animal rights.

I can’t imagine my life without my St. Lucia, our amazing rescue kitty who joined the family last Spring. When I was contacted to be part of this project, I couldn’t think of  a more worthwhile cause to contribute to! 

Many thanks to Sarah Varner who recruited me for this project and all of the ALS members who made my work in Indianapolis so enjoyable. And of course, a special thanks to the professors who were so welcoming and willing to be photographed! 

Leave a Reply

