MFA Show at University Galleries

Please come join us March 30th at University Galleries at Illinois State University for the opening of my MFA show, titled “The One and Only: Photographs from Moweaqua”.   A good time will be had by all!

The show will be at ISU until April 3rd. Gallery hours are listed below.

After this the work can be seen at my gallery in Moweaqua, and hopefully at a few arts festivals this summer. I can’t thank everyone in Moweaqua and at ISU enough for their support, participation and love during this process. I hope that I’ve done you all proud! 

One Response to MFA Show at University Galleries

  1. Heather Bright says:

    Best to you! I hope I can make it–you’re work is so inspiring!

    Talk Soon-
    Heather

Leave a Reply

