The One and Only: Show details

You might think that I’ve forgotten how to blog these past two months, but I assure you I’m just playing catch-up after a really busy final semester and preparing a show of 29 images from Moweaqua. Before I move on from ISU (and bring the show down to Moweaqua), I thought I’d share the set-up from Gallery 2 at ISU. Yes, I even managed to include my favorite Moweaqua ashtray into the gallery….

One Response to The One and Only: Show details

  1. Annette says:

    Britten your show looks amazing! I love all the photos!

Leave a Reply

